top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Mads 101?

THEME SONG OF THE DAY IS A GREAT THROWBACK!

FOLLOW ME - JAMIE LYNN SPEARS

(ZOEY 101 THEME SONG DUHHH!)

"IM JUST ANOTHER KIND OF GIRL, AND YOU WANT TO SEE MY WORLD":

I have now come to the end of my meditation and let me tell you I have never felt better. I have become a better person in so many ways. I started focusing on myself and came to so many realizations. This week of meditating has made me way more mindful of the present moment. It has helped me realize that I can truly do anything I set my mind to. I just got to sit back, relax and enjoy the ride. I was so caught up in worrying about the future that I was missing all the life that was passing me by.

"SO COME AND RUN AWAY":

I encourage you, find something in this life that gives you peace. Whether it's meditation, hiking, riding around and listening to music, reading, or swimming. Do it and let yourself be happy in that moment. Find a hobby and run with it!

"IF YOU WANT TO PLAY COME AND PLAY TODAY, LETS JUST GET AWAY":

Go outside and explore today, tomorrow and the next day! Go find out what all this world has to offer you. Don't be scared of change or trying something new. Sometimes we come across new things that bless us and throw happiness into our lives, but we can't be afraid to dive right into every opportunity!

"I WILL MAKE YOU SEE ALL OF THE THINGS THAT YOU CAN BE, BELIEVE IN YOURSELF AND FOLLOW ME":

This is a reminder for whoever is reading that you are an amazing human being. You were put on this earth for a purpose. Take advantage of the unique gifts you were born with and use them to spread insight and positivity to all of those around you. You can do absolutely anything you put your mind too! Once you start believing in yourself, your wildest dreams will come true. I can promise you that!

Best of luck to all, and thank you for keeping up with my blogs.

This is Mads, signing off!

Take it easy, Com #3317!


bottom of page